Today was…. great!

Standard

image

Totally conquered the day! The tortilla you see above is the only carb I had all day!  This was my supper – an all veggies wrap,  sweet potato and carrot fries and an apple, carrot, lemon juice.  I was so full after! I knew I wanted more than just a juice for supper but I knew I had to stay true to everything I wrote last night. For lunch I had a mean green juice and a salad. Throughout the day I stayed focused and busy. And more I feel good (and still full!) This weekend we are headed into Omaha so the hubby can fly out to see the boys.  Sad that I’m not going but they will be here thanksgiving.  I am bringing my juicer and fruits/veggies. Tomorrow is also weigh in day and I know it may not reflect as good as I wished for the week but I know where to go from here!

I received many words of encouragement from my post yesterday.  Thank you from the bottom of my belly, I mean heart 😉

Leave a comment